Help

Help UNIQLO Help

 

Q. Why is there a $1 charge after adding/updating my credit card information?

This is a temporary authorization hold of a nominal amount (usually $1) that is placed on your credit card or the payment method that you provided. This verification step is done by your payment vendor to confirm that your payment account is active and has the funds available for purchases.

Was this information helpful?

No
If our FAQ's did not answer your question or you have any feedback.
Please contact our friendly customer care team via email or phone.
To allow us to improve our services we would appreciate your feedback regarding this information/article.
(Please note:
Make no response)